Leviathan Raid Guide

Important to note: During no-respawn encounters, everyone will have a revive token that you can see at the bottom right of the screen. This means you will only be able to revive someone else 1 time. Most chests will only reward tokens, which can be turned in to Benedict 99-40 in the Tower. Standard Bearers A few times during the raid, you’ll need to defeat the Standard Bearers to unlock the next room. Killing a Stand Bearer will allow one of your team members to pick up a Relic that needs to be placed in the center of the room.

World Quest Exotic Weapon Guides

There are three Exotic weapons awaiting Guardians in the Destiny 2 endgame and they’re all rewarded from doing a World Quest. In order to access these World Quests you must have completed the main campaign. Each World Quest has their own suggested power level you should be at before tackling them, with the highest being 260 for the EDZ quest. As noted in this article, it’s best to complete these when your Power level is at least 260, since Exotics are an easy way to increase your power level. Rat King Let’s start with what’s quite possibly the most difficult

destiny 2 heroic public event guide

How to Activate Heroic Public Events

Every public event in Destiny 2 features a hidden requirement that, once met, will trigger a more difficult heroic version. Many of these will spawn an additional boss or spawn more powerful enemies, and it’s always worth it to do the heroic version, as they increase your chances at greater rewards, including Exotic engrams. Here’s how to activate 8 different types of Heroic Events: Ether Resupply In order to trigger the heroic version of the battle against the giant Servitor, you must kill all of the smaller Servitors that spawn. There is usually one that initially spawns, followed by a

Destiny 2 Content Roadmap

Here’s what you have to look forward to in the coming weeks: 9/5 – 9/6 Destiny 2 Launch Flashpoint – European Dead Zone Nightfall – The Arms Dealer (Prism and Timewarp: Killing Time modifiers) 9/12 First weekly reset Flashpoint – Nessus Nightfall – The Inverted Spire (Momentum and Timewarp: Rings modifiers) Nightfall Guided Games beta begins 9/13 The Leviathan raid launches 9/15 Trials of the Nine launches Countdown game mode on Eternity Xur makes his first appearance in Destiny 2, bringing with him a selection of Exotics 9/19 Flashpoint – Io Nightfall – Exodus Crash (Attrition and Timewarp: Anomalies modifiers)

11 Tips For New Destiny 2 Players

Quickly Opening the Map The addition of an in-game map is one of the better qualify of life changes that Bungie has added to Destiny 2. Being able to pull up the map no matter where you are or what you’re doing to check for incoming public events, Lost Sector locations, or the next available Adventure is incredibly convenient. That’s not to mention no more going to orbit, even when changing planet locations. However, did you know there’s an even quicker way to open your map up? Instead of spending a few seconds holding down Select to open it, if

The Shader Problem

Destiny 2 sports a host of quality-of-life improvements, such as the near-elimination of the ‘Orbit’ screen. It’s something of a shock, then, to look at how backwards Bungie’s new approach to the ‘Shader’ system appears to be. The gist of it is this: shaders that alter the appearance of your armor and weapons are now single-use consumables. Although you can alter individual armor pieces, once you do so… that shader is gone. You have to find – via the loot system – a new shader. This seems like a surprising choice, until you notice that shaders can be purchased from

destiny 2 max power level

How to Reach Max Power Level

Destiny 2 has two level types: character level and Power level, maxing out at 20 and 300 respectively. Reaching the max character level is very straightforward: just play through the game normally and you’re likely to be level 20 shortly after the campaign ends. As for Power level, the only way to increase it is through your gear. Armor and weapons will determine your Power, and that level will be limited once you reach 260. After 260, you’ll only get ‘sidegrades’ from the normal loot sources. However, you will be able to progress past 260 with the help of specific

Destiny 2 Launch Content (Spoilers)

It’s been quite a busy week! Plenty of leaks have been making their way online, and while we covered most of the interesting news here, this article will recap all the other leaks and spoilers that have been revealed. Credit goes to /u/a_tortoise_IRL for translating the following information from the French Canadian source of the guide leaks. [divider] Campaign Let’s begin by looking at the leaked mission list for the Red War campaign, which features 17 main missions in total: Homecoming Adieu Spark – Pt. 1 Spark – Pt. 2 Combustion Hope Riptide Utopia Looped Six Sacrilege Fury Payback Unbroken